The current Board members and their responsibilities are:

Denis Labelle – President 

Dugald Souter – First Vice President 

Steve Nielsen – Second Vice President  

Ryan Pearson - Director

Hal Storie – Secretary

Mike Hisson – Director 

Mike Moore – Director  Property & Hall Booking 

Mark Soteroff – Director 

David O'Connor – Director 

Andrew Charlebois – Director 

Earl Green – Director- Range Operator

Ex officio (non-voting) members of the Board:

Dave Corbett – Membership Chair –

Membership Inquiries –

General Inquiries –


Ryan Pearson – Shotgun Range –

Steve Nielsen – Handgun Chair –

Dave Morton – IDPA REP –

Dugald Souter – IPSC REP –

Update Your Club Information (email link) Place your name in the subject line and in the body of the email, you will get a confirmation email once it is posted to the database. If you do not get a confirmation e-mail in a few days it means we didn’t get it, please resend.

Download Membership Application 2018

Club Rule Book ( official version)

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 02:37 PM
© SFFGC 2014